Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Wiz & Powder Review 

Hey everyone ! I have never been super into do filling in eyebrows on myself until recently.. I just never found an interest in it because my brows have good shape or maybe I’m just a late bloomer haha I don’t know! However, lately it has been my obsession since I’ve stumbled upon the Anastasia Beverly Hills brow wiz and brow powder duo!


I found that the powder made it so easy to apply and it is long lasting. I apply it with the mac 208 angled brush which helps give a straight line. I never have to touch them up throughout the day which is nice. The color matches my brows perfectly, I use the color blonde in the powder duo! And the color taupe in the brow wiz. The brow wiz I use more to shape rather then color in, and it goes on so smooth and both give a very full and natural look. If you are new to filling in your brows or want a product that is fairly in expensive and easy to apply I strongly recommend both or at least one of these two products, you won’t regret it.

 

 

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/14559451/?claim=fz8pnkdg8n8″>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

 

 

Leave a Reply

